New officers elected to CIBSE

New CIBSE officers and Board members take up office at CIBSE AGM in May

CIBSE Journal June 2019 President Lynne Jack

Stuart MacPherson FCIBSE took up office as CIBSE President at the Institution’s AGM on 5 May, taking over from Professor Lynne Jack. CIBSE also welcomed Kevin Kelly FCIBSE FSLL as president elect, and the new CIBSE officers and Board members, including:

■ Immediate past-president: Lynne Jack FCIBSE FSoPHE

■ Vice-president: Ashley Bateson FCIBSE

■ Vice-president: Susan Hone-Brookes FCIBSE

■ Vice-president: Kevin Mitchell MCIBSE

■ Hon treasurer: Adrian Catchpole FCIBSE

■ Board members: Vince Arnold FCIBSE, David Cooper FCIBSE, Les Copeland FCIBSE, Fiona Cousins FCIBSE, David Fitzpatrick.

Details are on and the AGM minutes will be published in July’s CIBSE Journal.