CIBSE past Presidents annual event returns

Past Presidents’ met in January

The CIBSE Past Presidents’ Luncheon took place for the first time in three years last month.

The event was held at London’s Army & Navy Club and was hosted by immediate past President Kevin Kelly.

Pictured from left: Vince Arnold, Stephen Lisk, Mike Simpson, David Hughes,  David Fisk, Kevin Mitchell, President-elect Adrian Catchpole, Andy Ford, Kevin Kelly, Ruth Carter, Alec Moir, and Doug Oughton.