Hong Kong region celebrates 45 years

Annual dinner for CIBSE’s first non-UK Region attracts 450 guests

March 2024

Unlock your career potential

Online workshop is made up of four sessions run by CIBSE expert interviewers

March 2024

Be a CIBSE-approved CPD course provider

The CIBSE Directory of CPD Course Providers is a comprehensive list of educational learning that CIBSE members can receive in-house or in-person as part of their continuing professional development. All courses are reviewed and assessed by CIBSE to ensure that the technical content is of a high standard and offers…

March 2024

Farah Naz named ‘Most influential woman’…

Naz recognised for her significant contribution to sustainability

March 2024

Up to £4,000 for lighting researchers

Judges will be looking for a study that has been designed to benefit both SLL members and the wider industry.

March 2024
More news
1 2 3 75