Advertise with CIBSE Journal

CIBSE Journal is the official monthly magazine of the Chartered Institution of Building Services Engineers.

CIBSE Journal is the only publication guaranteed to reach all 20,000+ of CIBSE’s members; as such it is the perfect vehicle for advertisers seeking to reach the building services community with products, services and job vacancies.

To download the 2017 Media Information pack please fill in your details:


Advertisement Sales

Sales Manager
Jim Folley
Tel: 020 7324 2786
Email: jim.folley@redactive.co.uk

To advertise your products and services in CIBSE Journal or on this website, please contact:

Sales Consultant
Patrick Lynn
Tel: 020 7880 7614
Email: patrick.lynn@redactive.co.uk

Sales Executive
Darren Hale
Tel: 020 7880 6206
Email: darren.hale@redactive.co.uk

Head of Business Development
Aaron Nicholls
Tel: 020 7880 8547
Email: aaron.nicholls@redactive.co.uk

To advertise your jobs in CIBSE Journal or on our jobsite, please contact:

Recruitment Sales
Paul Wade
Tel: 020 7880 6212
Email: paul.wade@redactive.co.uk

or visit: jobs.cibsejournal.com


Advertising Production
Jane Easterman
Tel: 020 7880 6248
Email: jane.easterman@redactive.co.uk